top of page
No upcoming events at the moment

Already Enough:
Unlocking Your Power as
A Woman in Ministry

When was the last time you felt you've got way too much going on but you're not doing enough? 

 

When were you last tired of having your authority questioned in subtle (and not so subtle) ways at church?

I'm delighted to announce a partnership with the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America's (ELCA) Office of the Presiding Bishop Quality of Call Initiative.

Join this series to rest in the assurance that you are already enough.
 

To unlock your power as a woman in ministry.
 

Join me on Tuesdays in September at 11 AM EST / 10 AM CST / 9 AM MST / 8 AM PST.

 

Click "Register Now" to claim your seat.

bottom of page